fbpx

Become
a change agent

Help young people in Latin America learn a trade, become self-sufficient and build their future.
Each contribution makes a difference!

Discover the programs

joven.lat

A free, interactive digital platform to find and offer jobs, as well as opportunities to learn, create businesses and prosper.

HERRAMIENTAS QUE CONSTRUYEN VIDAS

Created to safeguard the national architectural heritage, these schools train young people in practical crafts. States fund infrastructure and faculty, but not the necessarily machines / tools. GANYDAR does this.

FORMAR PARA HORIZONTES SOSTENIBLES

A number of workshop-school graduates have entrepreneurial flair. If they had tools and premises, they could start. GANYDAR provides kits for cooperatives or other reliable structures that offer this opportunity.

MUJERES TEJIENDO SU FUTURO

Due to lack of up-to-date training, sewing machines and textile supplies, vulnerable women are struggling to build their financial independence through sewing. GANYDAR will provide these indispensable elements.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Devenez
un acteur
du changement

Aidez les jeunes d’Amérique Latine à apprendre un métier, à devenir autosuffisants et à construire leur avenir. 
Chaque contribution fait une différence !

Découvrez Les programmes

joven.lat‌‌

Une plateforme numérique interactive gratuite pour trouver ou offrir des opportunités d’emplois, de mise en relation, d’études, d’entreprises et d’émancipation.

HERRAMIENTAS QUE CONSTRUYEN VIDAS

Créées pour la sauvegarde du patrimoine architectural national, ces écoles forment des jeunes en rupture. Les états financent les infrastructures et le corps enseignant, mais pas les machines / outils nécessaires. GANYDAR s’y emploie.

FORMAR PARA HORIZONTES SOSTENIBLES

Un certain nombre des diplômés des écoles atelier ont la fibre entrepreneuriale. S’ils disposaient d’outillages & de locaux, ils pourraient se lancer. GANYDAR fournit des kits pour des coopératives ou autres structures fiables qui leur offrent cette opportunité.

MUJERES TEJIENDO SU FUTURO

Par manque de formation actualisées, de machines à coudre et de certaines fournitures textiles, les femmes vulnérables peinent à construire leur indépendance financière grâce à la couture. GANYDAR va fournir ces éléments indispensables.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This